Log out to my Facebook account

Share this content:Share on Facebook
Facebook
Share on Google+
Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

How many times have you not asked yourself how to log out of my Facebook account correctly ?, most Facebook users are afraid that when they leave the social network their account has not been closed and someone else can access their profile, conversations, among other things. In this article, we will teach you the different ways to end your session, so that you avoid that your account can be used by other people or even that your account is hacked for not having closed session.

When you have finished using Facebook, make sure your account is closed. In the part of your timeline, you will find to the right on the upper side, the menu that is next to “quick help” on which you must click. Once you have clicked it will open a list, at the end is the option to “Exit”. By clicking on this option, the page automatically sends you to the beginning of Facebook where you must enter your password and account to enter your profile. To confirm that account was closed, at the top you must ask you to enter your account if what appears is a thumbnail of your profile photo you must repeat the procedure.

Sign out on Facebook other devices

Facebook can be used from different devices since this is compatible with most operating systems out there, you do not need to use a computer to open your account. From a Tablet or a smartphone, you can log in from the mobile application available in the Google and Apple electronic catalogs. To log out of these devices, all you have to do is go to the application menu and press “Logout” or “Log out of Facebook”, the option may vary depending on the computer you are using.

If you have multiple devices and have used your account in all of them, you can log out of the session correctly from the Facebook page using your browser. Log in to www.facebook.com and you will be able to see all the devices in which you have opened your account and to end the session in each of them, selecting them all. In the security settings option, you will find a section that says “your sessions started” showing a list of all the browsers and devices you have used to log into Facebook lately. In addition, it is available the time, date and location in which you opened your account on the computers.

How to sign up for Facebook?

With your session started from your browser, access the security settings and click started sessions, select on which devices you want to close your account and clicking on the end of activity automatically you will be a closing session on the Tablet, computer or smart phone that Have used to connect to Facebook. Using the security settings panel is the best way to keep your account safe, because you only have access to it without worrying that someone else can use it, because of your carelessness. You should not ask yourself more, what should I do to log out to my Facebook account? If the article you liked, this other article might interest you Hack Facebook account.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *