Sign up in Facebook.com

Share this content:Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter

The humanized communication every day evolves more and an important part of this evolution is due to the great contribution that the social networks have made. And the creation of Mark Zuckerberg, the popular Facebook, with more than 1600 million registered users, is the most used social network worldwide. Because of the facilities it offers, as well as the interaction you can have in it with other people, more and more are those who join the great community that is this amazing application. If you still do not have an account, calmly here we will show you the steps that you must follow to sign up in Facebook.com.

The first thing that you must have before sign up in facebook.com, is an email. Enter from your favorite browser to www.Facebook.com and there you will find the form that allows you to start with the registration process, this is quite simple and over time Facebook has been evolving so that the creation of the profile is as practical as possible For the user. If you can not see the registration form on the home screen, you can also access at the bottom of the page the option that says “Register” and will send you to the section where you can fill in your information, the information that They ask you there.

Precautions before adding a friend to Facebook

Once you have completed the registration and verified your account with the message they will send to your email, the following will add friends. Facebook gives you a list of users that you have added to your email and has a profile on the social network already, this way you can add to most of your friends quickly without having to be looking for and adding one by one. This way you will gradually complete your list of friends, remember that you can also meet new people on Facebook, however only add or accept requests for friendship from those people with whom you have friends in common.

Avoid adding strangers to your list of friends with whom you do not have friends in common, in fact, Facebook will send an alert or even allow you to add or add people with whom you have no interaction. With this, the administrators look for that your experience is much more secure in the contact with the other people.

Tips for using Facebook better

At the moment of sign up in facebook.com you must place your general information, however, the visualization of this can be changed. In privacy settings, you can decide who can see your information and all the content you publish, select that only your friends will be able to see your posts. This will prevent strangers from having access to your information, making your account much safer.

Always be wary of the content you share on Facebook, avoid any publication that may affect you in the future. If this article was useful to you, here we recommend another that can serve you How to grow my business on Facebook.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *